Solo sitar

Traditional Indian Classical

Hindol Deb  –  Sitar

Various Artists – Tabla

Migrantis Aves 1


Migrantis Aves

Traditional and folk muisc from Iraq, India, USA, Greece Turkey and Medieval Europe


Nathan Bontrager – Cello/ Viola da Gamba/Vocals

Hindol Deb – Sitar

Arup Sen Gupta – Tabla

Rageed William – Ney/Duduk

Ronia Topalidou – Vocals (Guest)


Essence of Duality

Original compositions combining Jazz and indian music

Hindol Deb – Compositions, Sitar, Vocals

Clemens Orth – Piano 

Christian Ramond – Double Bass

Jens Düppe – Drums




Indo Swedish quartett playing original compositions


Mattias Perez -Guitar

Nina Perez – Violin/ Hardangar Fiddle

Suchet Malhotra – Tabla/Percussion

Hindol Deb – Sitar